Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Rivervale, Perth.

Acton Avenue, Rivervale, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay3 months to 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered

This is a spacious 60's cottage, with all appliances and a lot of room for storage, located in a quiet street. Close to both CBD and the domestic airport it makes a perfect location for a FIFO worker, student, someone level headed and responsible. Fenced parking area in front of the house for extra security, large kitchen and dining area, small low maintenance back yard for chilling after work and extra space at the back for motorbikes or bicycles. 300 meters from 37 bus stop going both ways - the city and Belmont Forum shopping centre. Close to Belmont Oasis leisure centre. Close to the river and casino. Not a party house.

More about the Flatmates

I'm mid 30's full time employed professional female. I have great deal of experience from various house share arrangements and enjoy sharing with someone of my age, respectful of others' privacy, tidy, full time employed or studying, positive, healthy and friendly. I enjoy cooking, fitness, and privacy. There is a small pet - parrot that lives outdoor. Hence, someone who loves animals would be a perfect fit.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.