Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, Melbourne.

Hanover Street, Brunswick, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMaximum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$226
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

I am subletting my room whilst overseas for 2-3 months.
I can be somewhat flexible with the move in / out dates, but ideally want someone committed to stay at least 2 months.

The house is amazing and huge, in a great location and an awesome flatmate to live with!

Inside the house we have a big entrance with enough space to store a couple of bikes (I will leave mine for you to use, if you like), a big hallway with hanging space for coats etc., a lounge room with great heating and couches, also a large kitchen / dining open living area, with more heating and couches which has big double glass doors leading out to the huge back yard, with a cute little veggie garden I have planted, BBQ and chimenea.

The room itself is quite big - I have a queen size bed with enormous built in wardrobe (not pictured), as well as a dressing table and freestanding wardrobe, and there's still plenty of floor space!
Room can be furnished or unfurnished.

We are a 5-10 mins walk to Sydney road, right near great multicultural cafes, restaurants and bars, brunswick baths, running tracks, parks etc. Anstey train station and Tram #19 which goes straight into the city, are within walking distance too.

Bills are not included in rent, but they are usually very minimal. Unlimited Wifi is available for $30 p/month.
There is also plenty of on street parking available.

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with one female in her early 30's - she's so fun and great to live with. Very easy going, and knows loads of great restaurants / bars close by. She works regular hours and has a very social life, but loves to cook together and catch up over a glass of wine too.

We are looking for a likeminded, easy going person to take this sublet.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.