Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Springvale, Melbourne.

Reilly Street, Springvale, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome


We have a spacious double bed room with massive built-in wardrobe, mirror and double bed is available for lease. The room is very nice with artistic curtain decoration shinny polished timber floor,, big window overlooking the front yard. .The house has 2 bathrooms separate toilet, modern kitchen and big fridge and washing machine. It is situated in a very good location with close access to the Monash Freeway and Princess Highway. Walk to everything within 5 minutes.

We are 3 young boys in their late 20s, all full time employed. We are clean , tidy and fun to be with. We are social but also respect your privacy. Most of the time we are quiet and busy with our work.

Gas ducted heating system.

Free unlimited, high speed WIFI internet (telephone is not provided)

5 min walk to below facilities

Coles supermarket, Pharmacy, Dick Smith , Spot light, Baker delight, Coin laundry

24 hour Gym (Jett)

KFC , Hungry Jack, Redrooster, Nando

Italian, Indian, Mexican Restaurants

IKea , Dan Murphy are just around the corner.


Short stroll to Spingvale train station.

Bus 631 cross the road from the house takes you directly to Monash clayton campus.Just 7min Bus 800 to Chadstone, Caulfield, Oakleigh from the Princess highway

Bus 902 along the Springvale road goes to Chelsea, Glen Waverley and Airport West.

15 min walk to Springvale train station.

Direct shuttle bus to Tullumarine Airport .

Rent is 140 per week plus shared bills (water, electricity and gas)

Rent is pre-paid for first month; bond required when move in.

More about the Flatmates

We are all full time working. We are friendly and easy going. We are clean and tidy. We would want to have a housemate the same like us working or study full time.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.