Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Southbank, Melbourne.

City Road, Southbank, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Students accepted

Hi guys! if you are looking for a well sized room with literally seconds away from Crown, 10 minutes away Flinders, South Melbourne Market, Aldi, Coles, Safeway as well as door steps away from food works and asian groceries.

The room you will be renting will come with a king size bed matress, side cabinet and a double mirrored wordrobe enough for even 2 people!. you will also be getting your own bathroom, which most people would pefer, rather then sharing the toliet with other people.
The living room/ kitchen/ bathroom consist of all the essentials (Brand new) such as sofa / tv / dining table/ storage cabinet / microwave/ fridge / washing machine and so on..

The complex is fully secured with 24 hours concierge service and security, which makes it extremely safe place to live in.

This is really a great oppurtunity for those who are looking for a absolute bargain at a such great location and enjoyable living space and the convience of having your own bathroom. as well as door steps away from melbourne's major entertainment complex and grocery stores. The renting price for this bedroom will be $300 per week excluding bills, all bills will be shared among us

More about the Flatmates

Hi my name is Yanie, 26 years old female who currently working fulltime in CBD area.
I usually at home during the night. I enjoy socialising and easy to get along with.
i'm a foodie with a passion for food. I enjoy cooking good food with a glass of wine on weekends.

I'm looking for someone who is Tidy, respectful, easy going and fun to be around and who can also enjoy good food. But most importantly we both can get along.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Supermarkets

Great Asia World Oriental GroceryClose by
FoodWorks SouthbankClose by
Freshwater Place IGA4 min walk
Clarendon St. IGA X-press6 min walk
IGA Xpress Southbank6 min walk
Happy Bites6 min walk
Sturt Street IGA8 min walk
Broad Bean Organic Grocer8 min walk
Coles9 min walk
韩国大院10 min walk
Foodworks12 min walk
Dae Bark Mart12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

TT180Close by
Baxter Institute - SouthbankClose by
Enlightened CuisineClose by
KereKere SouthClose by
Melbourne Room ServiceClose by
Rumour Restaurant Bar and LoungeClose by
The Bridge DeliClose by
Golden House Chinese RestaurantClose by
Mesh3 min walk
Tonic3 min walk
Dee Casa - Restaurant & Bar3 min walk
Shoji3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

City Rd/Kings Way #114 3 min walk
Casino East/Queens Bridge St #112 5 min walk
124B-Whiteman St/Clarendon St 7 min walk
Grant St/Sturt St #18 7 min walk
City Rd/Clarendon St #126 7 min walk
Clarendon St/Normanby Rd #125 7 min walk
Southbank Bvd/Sturt St #17 8 min walk
Port Junction/79 Whiteman St #125 8 min walk
Miles St/Sturt St #19 9 min walk
York St/Kings Way #115 9 min walk
Flinders St/Queens Bridge St #1 10 min walk
Market St/Flinders St #3 10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

City Rd/Queens Bridge St 4 min walk
City Rd/Southbank Bvd 5 min walk
Casino East/Queens Bridge St 6 min walk
Kavanagh St/Southbank Bvd 6 min walk
Queens Bridge/Queens Bridge St 7 min walk
Clarendon St/City Rd 8 min walk
Flinders St/Queens Bridge St 10 min walk
Banana Alley Vaults/Flinders St 10 min walk
Market St/Flinders St 10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

University of Melbourne, VCA11 min walk