Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in South Melbourne, Melbourne.

Kings Way, South Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$310
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking

Preferences

Students accepted

Looking for a clean, quiet and respectful natured person to live with.

The room for a "SINGLE" is furnished with :
- double bed
- bed side table
- table
- laptop desk
- chair
- spacious built in wardrobe
It is bright room with a view next to the small balcony. I use the ensuite toilet and the washroom has its own toilet separately as well.

The house is clean, private and secure.
You will be living with a female professional.

Great location, good neighbours and the best cafes around
Stone throw away to The Royal Botanic Garden, Albert Park (safe to jog even at night time) and public transport

2 Tram stops are only a few mins away from my place.
From #Domain Interchange, you can go pretty much everywhere and directly goes to Swanston Street in the city.
#Park Street Tram goes to William Street in the west side of the city.

*Electricity and gas bills are shared (appox. $15 a week per head)

House Facilities :

+ cooking range
+ oven/microwave (conventional combi oven)
+ fridge/freezer
+ front load laundry/dryer
+ separate 2 toilets/shared bathroom
+ NBN broadband internet access
+ Air conditioner/heater

Flatmates

neat and tidy, quiet, mature, respectful and open minded

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.