Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coorparoo, Brisbane.

Sirius Street, Coorparoo, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Why is our house great? We have...
Bills included in your rent;
City views;
A pool;
Great furniture and two living rooms;
Heaps of space;
Foxtel & Netflix;
Mad outdoor area and front deck; and
A double garage & street parking.

Why is your room great? You will have...
Room for queen bed (w/ space on both sides);
Privacy and peace/quiet; and
A bathroom shared with only one other.

More about the Flatmates

Your housemates are me (Max) Grace, Scott and Mitch (all aged 24-25). We are all social and easy going people. We keep a clean house but we don't stress or kick up a stink if it's not perfect. Even though we all work full time, we still love to hang out on week nights and week ends.

For what it's worth, three of us are in relationships and one single. We are all thoughtful and respectful and all enjoy a good conversation.

At this stage we're looking to have a girl move into the house. Sorry lads, just looking to keep a balance :)

(Feel free to Tell us a bit about yourself in your messages)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.