Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Balmain, Sydney.

Palmer Street, Balmain, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 weeks to 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$330
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Children considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted

Free from 7 to 25 august:
The house is very well located: 5 min walk from Balmain's main street Darling St with all the restaurants and shops, a Woolworth, parks, and transports (Buses or ferries heading the CBD).
My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, who wants to relax in quiet lovely home while being close to the city.
Come to enjoy the bobo life of Balmain, have a nice walk in the parks nearby, shop in the Saturday's markets or enjoy a nice bath in your own bathroom. This is the perfect place to relax and visit Sydney!
This is not a party house! Please respect the neighborhood and the others flatmates :-)

More about the Flatmates

We are all around 26 and work full time: Jean is architect and I am a make up artist. We are open minded, easy and tidy.You will have our room while we are away, so you will be with our lovely flatmates Toby and Carly! We would love to meet you if you want to visit! Cheers, Pauline et Jean

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.