Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Glandore, Adelaide.

View Road, Glandore, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay9 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

I have a room to rent in a very comfortable 2 bedroom house. It is recently renovated and is fully furnished with dishwasher, large fridge, washing machine, all kitchen appliances and utensils, and large dining and lounge areas.
The bedroom is currently furnished with a queen size, bedside table and wardrobes, however it can emptied if you have your own furniture you would prefer.
The house is in a very good location; 1 min walk to the bus stop, 5 min to the tram and train, 10 min to Kurrulta Park Shopping Centre.

More about the Flatmates

I am a 26 year old former electrician now studying architecture full time, which means if I'm not at uni studying, ill be a home doing a bit more study. this doesn't mean i am against having friends at the house, as i am a very social person and have people around from time to time. I am currently looking to find a similar person to rent my spare room while my partner is working overseas for a year.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.