Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Campsie, Sydney.

Fletcher Street, Campsie, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Students accepted

Single $210pw / Couple $260pw in two weeks advance
Bond two weeks rent

All bills are included (water, gas, electronic) and WIFI Internet.

The house is cosy, but not too bad! We've got everything to live such as washing machine, fridge, microwave, rice cooker, other kitchen equipment, BBQ set, table, TV, internet etc. Street parking. No pets.

A big room will be available from 6th July, which has a balcony, Queen size bed, study table and chair, built-in wardrobe as well.

Location: 10 - 15 mins walking distance from Campsie train station
2 - 5 mins walking distance from the nearest bus stop

There are many restaurants and shops, fresh markets, chemists between the house to the Campsie train station includes Woolworths and Campsie Centre

If it sounds for you, please contact me via SMS or call or email.

Look forward to hearing from our future share mate!

More about the Flatmates

There are only two Japanese professionals (both male and female, but not couple) and you. We both are friendly, working at daytime, clean, not party animals, non-smokers. This place is good for a student or professionals.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.