Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Thornleigh, Sydney.

Vale Road, Thornleigh, Sydney

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of Stay2 months to 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$158
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Large house with lots of room. All furnished except for the master bedroom. Very chill housemates. Outdoors decks and bush views. Close to bus stops and in quiet cul de sac and ideally you would have a car or bike

More about the Flatmates

Hi, my name's Nani, I'm 25. I've been living in a share house with my two brothers Nico (27) and Denis (23) and another friend (currently housesitting in Hornsby) for nearly 3 years and have now finished university and am working in Randwick so am moving closer. I have the master bedroom and will be sad to be leaving as it's such a beautiful house in such a nice location. My older brother studies Law and the younger one Teaching. We all get on really well and they like to climb, bike ride, go to the gym, and play computer games. They cook and clean and are very responsible. It's not a party house but has large entertaining areas for nice bbqs.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.