Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Southport, Gold Coast.

Heath Street, Southport, Gold Coast

Private room with own bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

。near broadwater parkland tram station(5mins by walk)

。near woolworths and bottle shop(5mins by walk)

。near Australia Fair

。fully fumished

。private bathroom inside the bedroom

。 INCLUDING WIFI AND BILLS Depending on Length of Stay

。200/per week for one person

。260/per week for two people *At least 2months

All Transport options - Catch Tram or Bus to the City or other Suburbs.

Very clean Apartmentwith 3bedroom big kitchen and livingroom, Fully Furnished or your welcome to bring your own furniture.

We are looking for couples or friends to be our new housemate.

the master room will be available on 30th Jun.

More about the Flatmates

We are two taiwanese girl easy going and very clean house.
We are looking for couples or friends to be our new housemate.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Bauer St near Chester TceClose by
Broadwater Parklands station6 min walk
Scarborough St at Owen Park8 min walk
Queen St at Garden Street9 min walk
Scarborough St at Owens Lane9 min walk
Ferry Rd at Minnie Street9 min walk
Ferry Rd at Harvest Court12 min walk
Tedder Ave at Lennie Avenue14 min walk
Tedder Ave at Montgomery Avenue14 min walk
Tedder Avenue near Cronin Ave15 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Multi Asia Restaurant4 min walk
Roma Pizzeria & Coffee Bar5 min walk
Paris Cafe Fashion5 min walk
Ichiban Boshi5 min walk
Bella Donna Italian Restaurant5 min walk
Angler's Arms Hotel5 min walk
De Vito Waterfront5 min walk
Jasmine Room Chinese Cuisine5 min walk
Southport Kebab6 min walk
The ship of India6 min walk
Bombay Affair7 min walk
Mestige Restaurant & Bar8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Broadwater (Metro)5 min walk
Dream Mart7 min walk
Spice Master9 min walk
Merchandise Providers Australia11 min walk
Southport Minimart12 min walk
Coles Supermarkets12 min walk
Woolworths Australia Fair (Southport)13 min walk
Mingmei Asian Supermarket13 min walk
The Filipino Shop13 min walk
Tobacco Supermart14 min walk
Smile Mart Southport15 min walk
Ferry Rd Market15 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

Griffith University, Southport Medicine14 min walk
Central Queensland University, Gold Coast19 min walk