Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Largs Bay, Adelaide.

Balranald Avenue, Largs Bay, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome

Shared 3 bedroom Brick home in Largs bay...2 mins walk from Bus...5 mins walk from Train quite close to beach...Large block and has off street parking...Dogs welcome..I have a cats. Non smoking House...outside is fine..One bed room is furnished....both rooms have built in Robes and chest of draws...BBQ available...we all share the kitchen with a dishwasher...all bed rooms have keyed locks for the ultimate in privacy.Both Rooms are freshly painted and are as NEW.The bathroom is small but functional and will be at a time..ok. I too enjoy my privacy and are respectful of we all need to get along well. Both rooms have TV antena access as well as internet.
I forgot to mention I do ALL the gardening and cut the your not responsible for that at all.

More about the Flatmates

Im a 53 old male looking for quite working females. I have a small dog who is part of my family....who sleeps outside. Large backyard...30meters plus.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.