Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Enoggera, Brisbane.

Pratt Street, Enoggera, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$215
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


LGBT+ friendly

We have lived in our place for 2 years now and have resigned the lease for a 3rd year. Due to the split levels (3 story townhouse) you can be as sociable as you like or chill in your own bedroom.The main living area is on the Second level, with kitchen, dining and lounge, with balcony. The house is fully furnished by ourselves, and respect one another's property. Smoking is ok, except not inside. There access to Foxtel, and Netflix in way of home entertainment. We are located within walking distance of Enoggera Station, and walking distance to bus stops with services direct to the CBD and inner city and inner northside suburbs, yet minimal noise heard for the location. As above bills are included in rent (This does not account for any On Demand Movies ordered on Foxtel) Internet is Unlimited ADSL2+ . successful applicant would have access to their own Bathroom and Toilet. Laundry is on the Ground Floor with a washing machine (no dryer at this stage) Rent would be required to be paid weekly or fortnightly (which ever works best for you) Message me to set up an interview :)

More about the Flatmates

We have been living at our little townhouse for 2 years now, and have just resigned the lease for a third. We are both house proud people and like to keep it tidy and looking good. We are aged in our late 20's early 30's and prefer to stay in for dinners with friends, or a sneaky wine every now and again, and as such would prefer someone who is on the same level/maturity as us. We are both shift workers in the travel industry, and do work odd hours (early starts eg 4am or late finishes eg between 8pm-midnight) however are respectful of each others space and time, and has minimal effect on others lifestyles. We are both easy going, and fun loving, and you will find it easy to get along with us. We are welcoming and inviting, and enjoy spending time with new housemates without living out of each others pockets. We would prefer a female applicant, however are open to the right male applicant too. Looking for someone working full time as apposed to a full time student. We are welcome to LGBT applicants.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Samford Rd at Bond Street, stop 29Close by
Enoggera~ 4 min walk
Wardell St at Glenalva Terrace, stop 1/30~ 4 min walk
Wardell St at Enoggera, stop 1/30~ 4 min walk
Samford Rd at Camborne Street, stop 28~ 4 min walk
Wardell St at Lloyd - Wardell, stop 30A~ 4 min walk
Samford Rd at Wardell Street, stop 30~ 4 min walk
Wardell St at Enoggera near Samford Rd~ 5 min walk
Lloyd St near Girton St, stop 29~ 6 min walk
Pickering St at Pickering Bowls, stop 33~ 6 min walk
Pickering St at Pickering - Magura, stop 32~ 6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Enoggera~ 4 min walk
Alderley~ 12 min walk
Gaythorne~ 15 min walk

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Enoggera Lotus Room~ 4 min walk
Fisherman's Cafe~ 4 min walk
Pizza Capers~ 5 min walk
Kebab Me~ 5 min walk
Sunshine Kebabs~ 5 min walk
Wok Me Enoggera~ 5 min walk
Jewel of India~ 5 min walk
Seven Stones~ 5 min walk
Subway¬ģ Restaurant~¬†5¬†min¬†walk
Enoggera Snack Bar~ 6 min walk
The Lunchbox On Pickering~ 6 min walk
Cafe Russ-All~ 7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

AJ's Fruit Market~ 11 min walk
Genki Mart~ 12 min walk
Charlie's Fruit Market~ 27 min walk
Woolworths Everton Park~ 28 min walk