Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Manly, Sydney.

Sydney Road, Manly, Sydney

Shared room for rent

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 months to 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$225
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

All female flat
Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Retirees welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Finding a female replace me in my house.The address is 107 Sydney Road,5-10 mins walking to Manly wharf. Recently I have moved my job to Crows Nest, it's really far from Sydney Road so I it's really inconvinience for me. That's why I'm desparately have to move to another house and find someone replace me in the house.

---> It's short term rent from now to November

----> Bond is 1000aud. U will get it back in November

---> The rent is 450aud/ 2 weeks not including electric and internet, internet is 17,8 aud/month unlimited wifi

---> U will get my bed which I bought 6 months ago in IKEA hardly use worth nearly 200aud and I'll buy newly bed sheet/bed cover for you in IKEA as I need to buy some stuff in there too when I move to new house

--->The owner of the house has painted the wall and do everything else so the house looks really new

---->I have paid for the rent at 19 June now so if u move in now u will be free charge until 3 July

----> paper and dishwashing detergent u can share or not depend on your choice

-----> huge mirror and glass wardrobe doors sharing with another girl but trust me it's really big so no worry about places to put your clothes and stuff in:)

------> Fully furnished with big LCD TV,lots of kitchen appliences like plates, spoons,bowl,big ovens,electric cooktops, cooker,... everything is furnished so everything you need is your suitcase with you. Also the bathroom has bathtub

-------> Coin wasing machine and dryer for 2aud/ each machine

-------> Our neighbor have a dog but I guess you have to deal with the girls if you have a dog/cat

If you want to have inspection just txt me also txt me I'll send you picture of the house and we will arrange ideal time for both

More about the Flatmates

--->Live with another 2 cheerful Vietnamese and 1 Indonesian girls who study Bachelor and one of them study English

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Sydney Rd Near James StClose by
Sydney Rd Near Birkley RdClose by
Quinton Rd Near Raglan St3 min walk
Fairlight St Near Laurence St3 min walk
Sydney Rd Near Ivanhoe Park3 min walk
Sydney Rd Near Thornton St3 min walk
Sydney Rd Opp Ivanhoe Park4 min walk
Raglan St Near Ocean St4 min walk
West Esplanade Near Rowe St4 min walk
Raglan St Near Kangaroo St5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Manly Cove Cafe5 min walk
Minxy & Charlie Coffeehouse5 min walk
St Remy Baked5 min walk
The Pie & Grind Bakehouse5 min walk
Fairlight Kitchen5 min walk
Chill Seafood5 min walk
The Butchers Cafe5 min walk
Manly Pavilion5 min walk
Bezerky Jerky6 min walk
Tommys Pizza Lounge.Com.Au6 min walk
Santova7 min walk
Mare Sole Ristorante Bar7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

FoodWorks Fairlight5 min walk
Ora8 min walk
ALDI Manly Wharf9 min walk
Coles Supermarkets9 min walk
Manly Express Supermarket10 min walk
Mido Mini Mart11 min walk
Stillitano's Corner Flavours of Italy12 min walk
Manly Food Shop12 min walk
oFarm Organic Grocers13 min walk
Myung Dong Asian Grocery17 min walk
Harris Farm Markets Manly17 min walk
+ Show more