Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Palmyra, Perth.

Cleopatra Street, Palmyra, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Our house is a white picket, old cottage style place in a quiet street. We are active, outdoorsy people and have a American Staffy puppy :)
I'm a student and work, and my boyfriend works away. We have fast internet, a big yard, air con in the lounge and the room we have for rent is the main bedroom with built in wardrobes.
Super close to all the shops & food places on Leach & Canning Highways, as well as a short drive (7min) or easy bus to Freo.
We are pretty relaxed people just looking for a friendly respectful housemate.

More about the Flatmates

I'm Juliette, a law student and work in a cafe in Freo. I usually spend most of my time studying or working, but am quite active and enjoy swimming, walking our puppy Luna and going for coffee. Todd works at a mine and is only here half the time, he is 24. We both enjoy surfing and anything to do with the ocean, originally from the Gold Coast and moved here about 6 months ago.
I am only 20 but looking for someone in their 20's (no younger) to move in, as we live a pretty quiet lifestyle and have been living out of home for a while. We would rather the house be a calm environment than a party house, and appreciate a housemate that knows the basics of cleaning up after themselves, etc :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.