Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coolangatta, Gold Coast.

Binya Avenue, Coolangatta, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hello! I have one furnished bedroom available 7th October in my beautiful modern home in Kirra which is walking distance to kirra beach, cafes, restaurants, 5 minutes to southern cross uni & the airport.
I am looking for someone for 3 or 6 months who is clean & polite & able to move in 7th October.

The house:
3 bedroom, 2 story house is fully furnished, modern and comfortable, large open plan lounge room, with a swimming pool, outdoor area, tennis court & secure parking. The house has one bathroom (shower and bath) but two seperate toilets.
The room:
Furnished with bed & desk, big window, built-in wardrobes & ceiling fan.

I am looking for people in their 20's or 30's, employed, able to pay bond, with no pets and non smoking.
Also I like to be social but not throwing parties here because I have furnished the house nicely.

More about the Flatmates

Hello, myself & my housemate are friendly, clean & both like to get outdoors! My name is Lily, I work full time in a Hospital and enjoy golf, skateboarding and going to the gym. I am friendly and enjoy meeting new people but very respectful if you like your alone time. The other housemate is from Barcelona & very friendly, easy to get along with who works & studies.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.