Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in Bonbeach this week

Broadway, Bonbeach, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 9 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  


All female flat

Hi there, I'm looking for a female Christian housemate between the age of 20-29 to share a unit in Bonbeach!
Fully equipped 2 bedroom unit, a short walk to public transport and only 400m to the beach. Close proximity to local shops and a 30 minute drive to the CBD. Any questions let me know!

More about the Flatmates

About me: I'm a hard working female christian professional in my 20's with an active lifestyle, I enjoy the beach and outdoors and am always up for fun adventures and a good laugh!

Simone on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Online 4 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message


Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Toy Yeon Cafe~ 5 min walk
Night Bite Kebabs~ 5 min walk
Bonbeach Pizza Fish & Chips~ 6 min walk
The Little French Deli~ 6 min walk
El Caminito Cafe~ 6 min walk
Inseason Catering / Cafe~ 6 min walk
The Bonbeach Cafe~ 7 min walk
A Day in BKK~ 11 min walk
Beach House Seafood Restaurant~ 11 min walk
Merchant Cafe & Bar~ 11 min walk
CARVOSSO CAKES~ 11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Broadway/Fowler St ~ 5 min walk
Bondi Rd/Genoa Ave ~ 7 min walk
Glenola Rd/Fowler St ~ 7 min walk
Chelsea Baptist Church/Fowler St ~ 7 min walk
Monaco Ave/Cannes Ave ~ 8 min walk
St Josephs Catholic School/Argyle Ave ~ 8 min walk
Chelsea Primary School/Argyle Ave ~ 8 min walk
Warren St/Patterson St ~ 12 min walk
Haldane St/Patterson St ~ 15 min walk
Breeze St/Patterson St ~ 15 min walk
Chelsea Railway Station/Station St ~ 15 min walk
Station St/Thames Prom ~ 19 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Bonbeach ~ 7 min walk
Chelsea ~ 16 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Chelsea~ 13 min walk
NQR~ 14 min walk
Chelsea Green Grocer~ 14 min walk
Chelbara General Store~ 28 min walk