Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Randwick, Sydney.

Alison Road, Randwick, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$340
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
I'm renting a queen sized bedroom in my apartment in Randwick. It's close to the shopping centre and there are great views of the ocean from the kitchen window. My house-mate has just moved out and the room is available immediately. The apartment The apartment has just been renovated with a brand new kitchen and updated bathroom, hardwood floors in the main areas, brand new carpets in the bedrooms and a balcony off the lounge. There apartment is furnished with the following items: 1. A couch, tv, stereo & ps3 in the lounge 2. A dining table & chairs 3. A queen bed & bedside tables in the bedroom 4. Built-in wardrobes 5. Washing machine and dryer 6. Dishwasher I also have the following appliances: Vacuum cleaner, iron & ironing board, coffee machine, blender. The bedroom is light and airy with a big window and a sizeable built-in wardrobe. There is a queen bed in the bedroom and space for a small desk. The apartment complex has a large, shared pool area (perfect for a BBQ in the summer!) and also a sauna. Parking is available in the street next to the property. The apartment is excellently located in the heart of Randwick, close to Randwick shopping centre. Fitness First & Anytime Fitness gyms and Woollworths supermarket can be found in the shopping centre. It is in walking distance to Coogee beach, University of New South Wales, and Prince of Wales/Sydney Children's/Royal Women's Hospitals. Buses from across the road service the following locations: Central Station, the CBD, Sydney Airport, Bondi Junction, and Allianz Stadium. If you're interested in viewing the place, please let me know. Cheers, Stuart

Flatmates

I am a 23 year old professional chef. I'm into most sports, spending time at the beach, having a few beers with friends and I enjoy travelling. I'm looking to share the apartment with a like-minded person, working full-time and aged between mid twenties to mid-thirties.
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.