Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Seddon, Melbourne.

Station Road, Seddon, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$275
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Hi, my name is Sasha. I'm a 32 year old, professional, looking for someone to join me in the house. I'm very easy-going and love having a laugh. I'm looking for a flatmate that is employed, clean and tidy, fun and respectful.

HOUSE:
Spacious single storey house with plenty of sunlight and a small backyard to enjoy during the warm weather.

The house has everything you need so you can move in straight away.

Close to lots of great cafes, parks and two train stations all within walking distance (10mins).

BEDROOM:
Large room with a queen size bed and built in wardrobe and bedside tables. Furniture all included.

Large shared bathroom.

Spacious kitchen, living, dining area.

More about the Flatmates

It's just me. I enjoy cooking and would be more than happy to share the occasional meal. I'm quite social, so also enjoy going out for meals and drinks with friends. Also travel a little for work so you'd have the place to yourself on occasion.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Charles St/Williamstown Rd Close by
Henry St/Charles St Close by
Shackell St/Williamstown Rd 3 min walk
Oscar St/Williamstown Rd 3 min walk
Sunshine Rd/Geelong Rd 6 min walk
Station Rd/Gamon St 7 min walk
Williamstown Rd/Geelong Rd 7 min walk
West Footscray Railway Station/Sunshine Rd 7 min walk
Seddon St/Gamon St 8 min walk
Chatfield St/Williamstown Rd 8 min walk
Grace St/Williamstown Rd 8 min walk
John St/Buckley St 8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

J.J.'s Milk Bar & Take AwayClose by
Charles & Gamon7 min walk
Cakes & Vases7 min walk
Luxsmith7 min walk
Wok Noodle7 min walk
Thai On Charles7 min walk
McManos Chicken Bar -7 min walk
The Maltese Restaurant Of Melbourne Seddon7 min walk
Jonny & Lisa's Fish And Chip Shop7 min walk
Luca Haus7 min walk
Sea Dog Espresso7 min walk
Ajitoya Japan's Kitchen8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

West Footscray 8 min walk
Middle Footscray 11 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

FoodWorks Seddon8 min walk
Food-Wise8 min walk
Seddon FoodWorks Supermarket8 min walk
A.Bongiovanni & Son9 min walk
TT Milk Bar13 min walk
Santalucia a & Sons PTY LTD15 min walk
Aus Group Management PTY Ltd.16 min walk
Sims Supermarkets17 min walk
MK Traders19 min walk
Coles Supermarkets20 min walk
Fruiteria20 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

Victoria University, Footscray Nicholson21 min walk