Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, Sydney.

Arthur Street, Surry Hills, Sydney

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$398
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

We're looking for a new housemate to move into our cosy abode in Surry Hills (ideally a single). The room is a decent sized loft room with an ensuite bathroom. We're a two minute walk from the Bourke Street bakery (to satisfy all chocolate tart cravings), a 15minute walk from central station and a 1minute walk from Moore Park (to work off formerly mentioned chocolate tarts). The room is furnished with a bed, side tables, chest of drawers, desk and has built in cupboards - our current housemate is selling her furniture for a very reasonable price.

More about the Flatmates

You'll be sharing with four other housemates and a resident (friendly) sweet potato plant. We're all in our mid-twenties and enjoy spending time together drinking wine and catching up, but we also lead separate lives and generally cook separately. Josh is a Project Manager and board game enthusiast, Nicole (engaged to Josh) is an Architect and keen furniture designer, Sera is a Risk Analyst and dumpling queen, and Georgia is a Production Manager and 80s aerobics addict.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.