Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Albert Street, Brunswick, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Great house with spacious backyard,
Kitchen is average size and a very cozy living area , toilet is separate to the bathroom , outdoor living area that includes a spa and granny flat, 5 min walk to Sydney road and Lygon street , transport all round
Gym 5 minute walk aswell as restaurant strips
Can provide the room furnished or unfurnished
15 mins from CBD

More about the Flatmates

There is two of us living here at the moment looking for one more person ,

Daniel - 20 year old male extrovert who is into fashion , interior renovations and enjoys to cook and spends most of his weeknights relaxing out the back , occupation is a manager and he Spends his weekends out.

Penny- 20 year old female extrovert who plays music and is often heard singing in her room she enjoys to cook then spend her nights in her room doing her own thing or out the back relaxing. Her occupation Is a manager at dejour jeans on Sydney road.

We are both very clean people and have assigned weekly chores, we are looking for a housemate that is an extrovert that will spend time with us and getting to know us , must be clean people and happy to do weekly chores

There is also two friendly dogs living with us and a cat that usually is only seen at night

Contact Daniel
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message


Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Stand & Deliver Cafe~ 4 min walk
Pepperjacks Café~ 5 min walk
Toledo~ 5 min walk
Stak Snak~ 5 min walk
Mr Wilkinson~ 5 min walk
Thamel Food & Bar~ 5 min walk
KTM Cafe~ 5 min walk
Moroccan Soup Bar~ 5 min walk
Moroccan Deli-cacy~ 6 min walk
Cafe Banter~ 6 min walk
Double Dutch Coffee Bar~ 6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Minnie St/Glenlyon Rd ~ 5 min walk
Ewing St/Glenlyon Rd ~ 5 min walk
Bruce St/Glenlyon Rd ~ 5 min walk
Loyola Ave/Glenlyon Rd ~ 6 min walk
Carnarvon St/Blyth St ~ 6 min walk
Cooraminta St/Blyth St ~ 6 min walk
Blair St/Glenlyon Rd ~ 7 min walk
Charles St/Glenlyon Rd ~ 7 min walk
Burchett St/Blyth St ~ 7 min walk
Lygon St/Glenlyon Rd ~ 8 min walk
Lygon St/Blyth St ~ 8 min walk
Sydney Rd/Glenlyon Rd ~ 10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Albert St/Lygon St #123 ~ 5 min walk
Victoria St/Lygon St #124 ~ 6 min walk
Glenlyon Rd/Lygon St #122 ~ 8 min walk
Blyth St/Lygon St #125 ~ 8 min walk
Albert St/Sydney Rd #22 ~ 9 min walk
Victoria St/Sydney Rd #23 ~ 10 min walk
Glenlyon Rd/Sydney Rd #21 ~ 10 min walk
Brunswick Town Hall/Sydney Rd #21 ~ 11 min walk
Brunswick Baptist Church/Sydney Rd #24 ~ 11 min walk
Blyth St/Sydney Rd #24 ~ 11 min walk
Stewart St/Lygon St #126 ~ 11 min walk
Weston St/Lygon St #121 ~ 12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Brunswick East IGA X-press~ 6 min walk
Smith & Maloney Green Grocer~ 8 min walk
Mediterranean Wholesaler's Carpark~ 8 min walk
Ali-Med Mangh Vhic Supermarket~ 9 min walk
NIPAHUT CORNER~ 9 min walk
ALDI Brunswick~ 9 min walk
Mediterranean Wholesalers PTY Ltd.~ 9 min walk
Long Da Asian Grocery~ 9 min walk
Cignall Tobacconist~ 10 min walk
Safeway Brunswick~ 12 min walk
Woolworths Brunswick~ 12 min walk
Spice King Video & Groceries~ 13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

RMIT, Brunswick~ 15 min walk