Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Randwick, Sydney.

Saint Pauls Street, Randwick, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$295
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Students accepted

Our place is a fully furnished, 3 bedroom townhouse just moments from The Spot in Randwick.

The house is furnished with a couch, television in the living room, kitchen appliances, washing machine, etc. We also have foxtel and wifi.

Our house has generous sized bedrooms (all with built in wardrobes), with a large living space, kitchen, bathroom and laundry. Which is great because there is so much space and we never feel like we are living on top of each other.

Our place is clean, tidy and fully functional. We always tidy up after ourselves, however we also have a cleaner who comes to our house once a month to do a super thorough clean, vacuum, etc. Both the bathroom and kitchen have just been freshly painted.

The bedroom we have available is a generous size with a huge built in wardrobe and lots of natural light. It will easily fit a queen bed, drawers, desk and more. It also has a large double wardrobe, with mirrors. It essentially comes unfurnished however we do have a spare double mattress, desk and chair which you can utilise if you wish.

The location of our place is literally 20 metres from The Spot in Randwick where you'll find the Ritz Cinema as well as a range of restaurants and cafes. It is also just moments from Coogee, where you will find the Coogee Pavillon and additional restaurants, pubs and cafe options.

Coogee Beach is also a great place to spend your mornings and weekends. If you love the races, it will take you 5 minutes in an uber to arrive at Randwick Racecourse.

We are also just a short walk to several bus stops - with regular buses to the City, Central Station, Bondi Junction, etc.

Rent is $295 per week + foxtel, internet and cleaning, which comes to $320 a week. There is only one additional bill which needs to be paid on top of this - which is electricity. This arrives every three months and is divided among the 3 of us.

We're looking for a normal, clean, house-trained, polite, 20-30 year old male who has a full time job and doesn't have a revolving door on their bedroom. ;)

If you have any additional questions don't hesitate to send them through.

The room will be available from the 20 July.

More about the Flatmates

You'll be sharing with one female and one male both in our late 20s. We are Australian, easy going. Both professionals working Monday to Friday. We are both quite social and usually out of an evening and on the weekends.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.