Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mawson Lakes, Adelaide.

Mowbray Street, Mawson Lakes, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Students accepted

Big, clean, modern house, big size bedroom, clean bathroom, open kitchen/meals/lounge room, mezzanine upstairs located between rooms, entertaining alfresco area at rear of house backing onto a park, washing machine available, internet available, air-conditioner/heating available, BBQ available.

Short walk to university, train/bus services to and from city and shops/cafes etc.

More about the Flatmates

Currently 4 people living here (2 Australian, 1 French, 1 Scottish) all under 25 years old, both couples. We are all working, French and Scottish housemates are seeking permanent residency. We are all social and enjoy entertaining friends etc. but generally all work full-time which is a good balance. We are seeking a student/backpacker who are studying/working or wanting to base themselves in Adelaide. We all drink socially, mainly on weekends, we cook on our own. Generally through out the week we all work different hours so the house is never crowded.

Contact me on Facebook if you are restricted through this. Search my name and you should find it easily as there isn't too many other people with my name :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.