Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Wallis Parade, North Bondi, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

Up for rent is a large sunny bedroom in a beautiful 1920s Art Deco apartment in North Bondi. You will share with one other person a newly-renovated kitchen in a large 3 bedroom/1 bath apartment. The house is fully furnished with a washing machine, Nespresso machine and other appliances. There is also a new BBQ and shared backyard. The house is 5 mins from the beach and close to shops and restaurants in North Bondi.

Flatmates

Hi, I am a 37-year-old fin-tech entrepreneur, working hard to get my start-up to the next level. The weeknights are pretty quite, but I love to go out and grab a beer/meal on the weekends. I am overall a laid-back guy who enjoys swimming, travel and cooking up a storm every now and again.

I am looking for a friendly, easy-going person to share my home with. You need to be tidy and respectful of common spaces, but this will be as much your home as mine so friends, family etc. are more than welcome. There is even a spare bedroom for your guests.

The rent is $350/week and includes all utilities. I'd prefer a long term flatmate (>6 months).


Contact Sid
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Military Rd Near Wallis PdeClose by
Military Rd Opp Wallis PdeClose by
Military Rd Near Blair StClose by
Military Rd Opp Blair St3 min walk
Blair St Near Wairoa Av3 min walk
Campbell Pde Terminus (Route 389)4 min walk
Campbell Pde Terminus4 min walk
Military Rd Opp O'Donnell St4 min walk
Military Rd Near O'Donnell St4 min walk
Campbell Pde Near Ramsgate Av5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Connetts Corner Store3 min walk
North Bondi Fruit Market Deli Plus4 min walk
Nio and Tonys4 min walk
Pappas J K4 min walk
Woolworths Bondi Beach (Metro)11 min walk
Pacific Bondi Beach11 min walk
Woolworths12 min walk
MFC Supermarket12 min walk
IGA Bondi Beach13 min walk
Seven Ways Supermarket14 min walk
The Bondi Grocer15 min walk
Earth Food Store15 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Paradise Road Diner3 min walk
Savion Restaurant4 min walk
Mamma Mia India4 min walk
The Depot Bondi4 min walk
Doughboy North Bondi4 min walk
Bondi's Best Seafood4 min walk
Benson Studio4 min walk
Bocca Fresh4 min walk
NoBo Eatery5 min walk
Little L Chicken & Burgers (previously Olies Grilled Chicken)5 min walk
Porch and Parlour5 min walk
North Bondi Sandpit5 min walk
+ Show more