Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in Southbank this week

City Road, Southbank, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$375
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Features

Backpackers welcome
Students accepted

Looking for someone or couple who willing to share an apartment with easy going, tidy, and reliable couple in a Master room. We always kept the apartment tidy (clean and tidy up after yourself)and quiet so its a good place for someone who are looking for a cozy and quiet room to rest after hectic days at work or school. We are looking for someone who pretty much can share the same environment, can commit to pay rent ontime,commit to stay for minimum 3 months (preferrably long term).to be noted this is not a party house ,not allows pets ,not allow friends or relatives to stay over, smoking outside on balcony.

2 BEDROOM APARTMENT, NO ONE IN THE LIVING ROOM (so it would be 3 or 4 of us in the apartment), OWN KEY (get 1 own key including swipe key each person for couple, so no more waiting for keys!),FULLY FURNISHED WITH FRIDGE, MICROWAVE, LAUNDRY MACHINE, KITCHEN STUFF, CUTLERIES.
There's a communal heated swimming pool,gym, bbq area and 24 hour concierge in the building.

The location is 3 minutes walking to crown, 10 minutes walking to FREE TRAM ZONE and CITY CIRCLE.

Price for 1 person $375/week (bond 1625), pay mothly 1625
Price for couple $420/ week (bond 1820), pay montly 1820
The price above include all bills(internet, electricity,hot water,water,toilet tissue,dishwashing soap, laundry soap) ps: no using dryer.
I need 1 month bond to secure the room, and 1 month rent when move in date.

AVAILABLE : friday, 1st JULY 2016

pretty much u have to bring is a luggage of your chlotes and looking forward to hear from you..
For inspection contact by message please,,no phone call.

More about the Flatmates

We are couple from indonesia, both 24 year old stay on the second room.looking forward to see you guys in person!

Shenivia on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Person

Shenivia
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or