Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in South Plympton, Adelaide.

Barker Avenue, South Plympton, Adelaide

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

RENT- $150/wk (neg) and four weeks bond for an individual.
- $220/wk and four weeks bond for a couple.
We have a house out at south plympton which has a granny flat on the property and we're looking for someone/couple to move in there. Its self contained, lovely kitchen (bigger then the kitchen in the house!), bathroom and laundry, lounge/dinning space and a bedroom space as well (also bigger then the any of the bedrooms in the house haha). There is front and rear entry to the granny flat as well as undercover parking and driveway. In the kitchen it has a stove and the only thing it doesn't have is an oven but the persons or person moving into the granny flat would have full access to the house so shouldn't be too much of a problem.

More about the Flatmates

We are a friendly, outgoing and relaxed couple. We have lived in share housing before, are clean and reliable with rent and bills. We aren't big party people and are generally pretty quiet but enjoy the occasional BBQ and beer!
We've been in a stable and happy relationship for over 4 years, so don't worry about being dragged into "Day's of Our Live's" style drama haha!
We have TV & entertainment furnishings, lounges, plus a few bits and bobs and white goods in the house, so anyone finding it difficult to purchase white goods for the granny flat are more then welcome to use ours. Kane has a truck and a Ute to assist with moving should you need it. Would love to hear from anyone interested!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.