Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Thornleigh, Sydney.

Oakleigh Avenue, Thornleigh, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Students accepted

Fully furnished room available in the leafy suburb of Thornleigh. A warm and friendly house with a large leafy backyard, swimming pool, 2 beautiful dogs and 3 house mates. We're within walking distance of the station and only a short train ride to Macquarie University or the City.

What's on offer;

- Fully furnished bed room (can bring desks and other furniture pieces)

- Bills inclusive

- 10 min walk to the station

- Close to shops

- Room in study available

- Plenty of storage

If you'd like to know more about the house or us, please feel free to call or message to arrange a meet up. Leave a short message about yourself too!

More about the Flatmates

Keith (28) and I (31) are a couple living with Leisha (32) - we are all professionals working full time in the city or central coast.

Leisha and I are from England and have set up in Australia permanently. We are an easy-going group looking for someone to share this awesome home with. We also have two gorgeous dogs (who live outside) and are clean and tidy fun loving group. We have the occasional BBQ, watch game of thrones and like to have a house mate dinner night weekly to spend time together. We welcome someone clean, tidy and who would fit into our lifestyle well.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.