Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Salisbury, Brisbane.

Lillian Avenue, Salisbury, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Currently we're two people living together, one Girl and a Boy; We have one double bedroom available for international students or couple. The room has study table with chair, Mirror Sliding doors wardrobe, Fan, Double Bed with sheet cover. The house is situated in a great area close to public transport, easy access to the city, shopping centers, Highway etc. Plenty space for street parking. Two Mint walk from bus stop (Bus # 125, 598, 599) and 5 mints walk to Salisbury Train Station.
Griffith University Nathan Campus, QE-II Hospital are just 5 mints drive away & Garden City shopping center is also 10 mints drive away from the house. All Big shopping places like ALDI, COLES, WOOLWORTHS plus all kind of resturants are close to home.
The kitchen contains all your cooking needs including crockery, cutlery, microwave, pots, sandwich maker, Juicer and pans etc. Large fully maintained garden area for BBQ or relaxing under the sunshine. Washing machine, Fridge, TV, Aircone, Printer, Ironing stand etc...

Rent is just $150 a week with one month notice & four weeks bond. For couple $210 per week. Rent includes all electricity, water, gas and unlimited internet bills. Very friendly atmosphere with your own privacy space. Air-con in living room plus for your assignments or projects etc we do have printer which everyone can use. For more information or book an inspection please feel free to contact.

More about the Flatmates

We are young male and female living at this place at the moment and we're very friendly, neat and tidy. We love to watch movies in our free time. Girl is from Taiwan plus working & student, I'm working but recently done with my Masters degree. We need a responsible plus neat well behaved person, who can look after themselves and most important can pay rent on time. :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.