Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick East, Melbourne.

Rathdowne Street, Brunswick East, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$234
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly

Spacious and light-filled 3 bedroom home overlooking a quiet street. Open plan kitchen/living area. 2 outdoor living spaces. Paved courtyard is beautiful in summer and great for BBQs. Reverse cycle heating and cooling in the lounge and each bedroom. European laundry.

Fantastic location on the boarder of Brunswick East and Carlton North. We are just 5kms from the CBD, close to PT (trams 96, 1 and 8) and a bike path on your doorstep (Capital City Trail). Great cafes and bars less than a five minute walk away.

The available bedroom is approx 3x3 mentres. It comfortably fits a Queen bed and bedside table. It has built-in robes and reverse cycle air conditioning. Sharing a bathroom with just one other, as the main bedroom has an en-suite.

Total cost per calendar month is $1109 which includes expenses (gas, electricity, water, iinet, netflix & incidentals).

We are looking for someone tidy, easy-going, and fun. Someone with shared interests who is independent, but open to becoming a part of our home. We hang out together quite a bit over brunch, beers, dinner or AppleTV/Netflix and we're looking not just for someone to fill the room but someone who wants to be part of a social household.

The house is quiet on week nights and can be social on the weekend. Not a party house.

More about the Flatmates

1x podcast listening, soccer playing, vegetarian civil engineer from Townsville.

1x cafe hopping, Jamie Oliver loving, fair-weather cycling, graphic designer from New Zealand.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.