Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ryde, Sydney.

Myra Avenue, Ryde, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

10 minutes from Top Ryde shops and Macquarie Uni. Spacious living, kitchen and bathroom.

You'll be living with 3 others, Oliver, Adrian and Zoe.
I, Oliver live in the front sun-room (entrance to the house), Adrian and Zoe are together and share the other room in the house.

We enjoy our peace and quiet as well as the odd glass of wine. We keep the common areas clean, this just makes it easier for everyone on a day to day basis. We have foxtel and fast internet.

We have the occasional game of poker at home, other then that we go about our daily lives and are looking for someone who's friendly, assertive, clean and easy going.

As we would respect your privacy and routine, we would appreciate someone who can be courteous of ours.

The room is 3.4m x 3.1m, you'll be paying rent weekly or fortnightly, whichever suits. Bills are quarterly electricity (approx $110 ea), monthly internet (approx $30 ea).

Everyone sorts out their own food although occasionally we'll eat together if we arrange it. Chefs and food extra-ordinaries highly welcome. I'll give you a run for your money.

More about the Flatmates

Oliver - Full time poker player, enjoy beer, wine, my own space and time.
People would describe me as easy to get along with and accidentally funny.

Adrian - Full time career driven individual. Works normal hours and enjoys his weekends at home when nothings on, otherwise you won't see him as he'll be out with friends.

Zoe - Uni student, works at bondi pizza and can get 2 for 1 meal deal vouchers. Shes pretty cool and funny, she just wants someone to live with who can respect the place, pay rent on time, clean up after themselves and enjoy the odd glass of wine or conversation with.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Lane Cove Rd Before Myra Av3 min walk
Buffalo Rd After Smith St3 min walk
Lane Cove Rd At Wolger Rd4 min walk
Buffalo Rd Near Greene Av4 min walk
Buffalo Rd After Lane Cove Rd4 min walk
Lane Cove Rd At Dobson Cr4 min walk
Buffalo Rd At Crescent Av5 min walk
Lane Cove Rd After Buffalo Rd5 min walk
Lane Cove Rd After Tunks St5 min walk
Gardener Av Near Jones St6 min walk
Lane Cove Rd At Price St6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Crayson Cakes7 min walk
KFC Top Ryde City9 min walk
Hurricane's Grill & Bar Top Ryde9 min walk
We Love Pho9 min walk
DCM Top Ryde10 min walk
Coco Cubano Top Ryde10 min walk
Coffee Emporium10 min walk
Schnitz10 min walk
Euro Taste Cafe10 min walk
Oliver Brown Terrace10 min walk
Bar Angolo Pizzeria10 min walk
Guzman Y Gomez Mexican Taquería10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Top Ryde11 min walk
Golden Banana Fruit Market12 min walk
Маг Aldi12 min walk
ALDI Ryde12 min walk
Tak Fu Asian Grocer14 min walk
Bahar Persian Food & Art15 min walk
Bahar Supermarket16 min walk
Iga Xpress28 min walk
IGA Putney29 min walk
Urban Fresh Putney29 min walk
Delitalia Gourmet Foods29 min walk
+ Show more