Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Heidelberg Heights, Melbourne.

Glover Street, Heidelberg Heights, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$132
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

We are looking for a new person to join our little family/sharehouse. The room will be available early July and rent is $525 pcm.
The room on offer is quite large, comes furnished with a double bed, desk and wardrobe. Photos are yet to come as it is still inhabited.
Above all, we are looking for someone who is grounded, mature, respectful and reliable, with the ability to pay bills and rent on time. Following that, endearing traits such as awareness, cleanliness, charisma and creativity are looked fondly upon.

The house itself is a cozy two story, 3 bedroom 2 bathroom house, and we also have a spare room/transitional area/art space and a communal living area downstairs that has heaps of natural light, music and great energy. Outdoor area comprises of our beautiful big tipi and lovely garden space. We are located a short 5min drive to Northland shopping centre, and there are bus stops close by.

More about the Flatmates

You will be housesharing with two creative young women (32 and 21), both studying and working, with a shared love of dumplings, tea and rock music. We enjoy spending our time together and catching up but are also both very independent people. We keep a (mostly) vegan household, and would prefer that you too, are either vegan or vegetarian. Our other housemates are two little black cats, so if you are superstitious or highly allergic this probably isn't the place for you. While we love animals, we unfortunately don't have room for any more pets at this point.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.