Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Camberwell, Melbourne.

Donna Buang Street, Camberwell, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$205
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Neat and tidy, ground floor 2 bedroom unit with a small grassed area out the back. Close to the train station and Camberwell shopping areas. Parking available on street (not permit zone).

More about the Flatmates

31 year old Kiwi male. Full time plumber.

I'm easy going, clean and enjoy having the occasional drink. I like going to the gym and enjoy cooking. I'm pretty busy during the week and fancy going out on the weekends but also like having my own space every now and then. I'm interested in aviation, sailing and the All Blacks / Warriors.

I do have a jack russell x poodle 2 year old dog. He's well trained and doesn't shed any fur. He does come inside but is outside when I'm at work and sleeps outside.

Looking for someone down to earth to fill the spare room. Ideally 25-35 and working full time. All the standard expectations with cleanliness. Prefer someone to move in long term. No students or smokers. Male or female.

House is fully furnished so you wouldn't need to bring anything except for your bedroom (exiting queen bed can stay if needed). The bedroom doesn't have a built in wardrobe, however desk shown in pictures will be moved out. Internet is included in the weekly rent but all other bills will be split between us.

There is ducted heating and a split system air con. It's an older unit, however it has been renovated recently (except the bathroom) and everything is in working order. I'll mostly mostly take care of the garden (lawn mowing etc.)

Please contact me if you'd to see any other pictures or come around to take a look.

Thanks, Luke.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.