Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, Melbourne.

Dods Street, Brunswick, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$198
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Situated in one of Brunswick's iconic former industrial landmarks, this distinctive first-floor apartment delivers a wonderful lifestyle of space, quality and unrivalled inner-urban convenience. With impressively high ceilings throughout, the apartment's striking interior highlights three large bedrooms (all with built-in robes) and stylish central bathroom, well-appointed kitchen and open-plan lounge/dining area leading out to a full-width terrace. Features include gas heating, big storeroom, PS4, big TV, Netflix, NBN unlimited internet, and two legendary housemates. Perfect for young professionals or students (10 minutes to The University of Melbourne). The apartment is located in the very heart of Brunswick close to Sydney Road trams, cafes and restaurants, Barkly Square and Jewell Station.

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with Cameron and Leon.
Both of us moved down from Sydney at the start of the year to give Melbourne/University a crack. Cameron is studying film/journalism and wants to be the the next David Attenborough and Leon is studying medicine. We both thrive on a healthy balance of hard work and social activities. We often cook up a storm, go to the gym, hang out, watch movies, GOT, beers, cafes and most of all talk rubbish. We are losing one wolf pack member back to America, so looking for an ideal replacement.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.