Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Alphington, Melbourne.

Fairfield Road, Alphington, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Our lovely townhouse is in a fantastic location close to Fairfield station and Station St shops and cafes. The spacious and sunlit room is on the second floor of our townhouse and has a built in, open faced robe and ducted heating. You will share a spacious bathroom with Luke which has a separate shower and bath. The communal living area on the ground floor is fully furnished and includes kitchen, European laundry, dining and living area and a courtyard at the rear of the premises. We love to listen to records, drink wine, cook, occasionally play the piano and share a meal. We like to live in a clean and tidy house with a no-fuss cleaning roster. Luke is an out-side only smoker.

More about the Flatmates

We are Bridget and Luke, a 32 and 36 year old brother and sister. We have only lived in this townhouse for 2 months and we love it. Bridget works as a Property Project Manager and Luke is an avid furniture designer/builder. We are both very down to earth and considerate and are looking for a drama free flatmate. We are looking for someone who not only pays their rent and bills on time and pulls their weight with cleaning but a friendly and fun addition to our house. We very rarely watch TV and enjoy having a meal/drink at the table when we can find the time.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.