Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ourimbah.

Yates Road, Ourimbah, NSW

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Room is 3.4 x 3.1m unfurnished, plenty of natural light, two door wardrobe. Room for a queen sized bed, desk and more.
Rest of house is fully furnished, Hardwood floors with carpet in all bedrooms. Fast internet (not nbn but still fast). Medium sized back deck with BBQ. Shed for storage. Brand new oven, plenty of cooking appliances. Two fridges for storage. Washing machine but no dryer.
15min walk to station, 20 min walk to Ourimbah Uni, 30 secs drive to F3.
Safe, quite neighbourhood. More than enough parking either in driveway with carport or on street.

More about the Flatmates

Matt: 28, laid back, easy going. Works full time and studying from home. Plays baseball, loves to cook, plays bass and attempts to play guitar.

Nathan: 28, easy going, aspiring film director, film buff. Works part-time. Talent for drawing, ex standup comedian so has plenty of jokes.

We have been mates since primary school and have lived together since Febuary '15. Our 3rd housemate is moving out to be with his life partner.

We both are easy going, allow each other plenty of privacy and respect each others thing but still have great laughs and a lot of fun.

We're not big party people but do have friends over for drinks, BBQs and a fires on occasional weekends.

Both play PlayStation, watch plenty of movies and relax with no drama.

Looking for someone trustworthy, who would feel they could join the fun. We would welcome our new housemate to join in on our common interests.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.