Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Elwood, Melbourne.

Hartpury Avenue, Elwood, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly

Up for offer is a bedroom with built in robes in the gorgeous Elwood. The flat itself is quite spacious with bedrooms at opposing ends of the flat (added privacy) and comes with plenty of storage. The kitchen and bedrooms are renovated and there is a dishwasher (hooray!)/ gas stove/ gas heating and a covered outdoor area.

The flat is close to everything being on the St Kilda side of Elwood. Its a 5-minute walk to Ripponlea train station and a 10-minute walk to either St Kilda or Elwood beach.

There’s always street parking available- no need for a parking permit.

The current housemates are moving to Europe with the room being available to move in on the 29/07/2016. The rent is $200.00 per week plus bills which are $30.00 per week (this includes Wifi, water, electricity and gas).

Will need two weeks’ bond to secure the room and rent is paid fortnightly in advance. Minimum two month stay.

Everything in the room is going to be sold, so if you need a bed/desk etc this can be arranged otherwise the room will be cleared out for you.

More about the Flatmates

You would be sharing with a laid back sociable 27-year-old female, who currently works full time in the social services. I tend to work pretty long hours and like to live pretty quietly throughout the week. On the weekends I'm usually out and about.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.