Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Robina, Gold Coast.

Stepney Close, Robina, Gold Coast

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 1 year
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Students accepted

A bright and sunny, furnished room in our beautiful house in a quite residential area in Robina. Perfect for domestic or international professionals or students between 26 and 35 years old! You must be either studying or working :)

You will have your OWN bathroom with shower and bath. You will be sharing the house with 2 people only!!...perfect for independent people willing to have their own space.

Includes? Room comes with UNLIMITED internet, double bed and built-in wardrobe. You will bring your own linen.
The house is fully furnished and the rent includes internet. Electricity is shared.

Location? Minutes away from Bond University, bus stop (1minute walk with access to the entire Gold Coast), 5 minutes away from Robina Town Centre and Robina train station.

The House? The house has a garden which we are renovating; also BBQ available. 15 minutes drive to Miami Beach.
You will be sharing the house with a couple so the third room is only used as a study room. We are friendly and respectful, looking for like minded and VERY TIDY housemates who are mindful of share living.

The house is clean and quiet, but we also like having a good chat, a glass of wine and a bbq once and then. However it is important to say that this is not a party house.

Please send messages via the website preferably - thanks! :)

NOTE: Pets NOT considered.

ps. room also available for couples - price $290 + electricity

More about the Flatmates

We are a couple, full time workers, one Australian and the other international (working at Bond Uni). We love surfing, gardening, travelling, going out for dinner, languages and doing activities outdoors.

We both are very lovely, clean and friendly people. The house is a perfect place to study and relax.

We have travelled HEAPS and are really opened to new cultures, languages, new recipes, etc... however respect and tidiness are our priorities so that is what we aim for. We would love to hear from you for a chat or to organise an inspection!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.