Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Tarneit, Melbourne.

Bianca Boulevard, Tarneit, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking

Features

40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

House has a/c and heating (heater in your own room)
Has dishwasher, washing machine and other appliances you can use

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 28 single dad. I get my son every second day. And stay with me every second weekend. So partying at the house isn't a option.
I work 4:00 am to 12:00pm. I'm easy going and also like going to the gym (which I have slacked off alot lately)
U will also be able to go to the community gym aswell if you want.. it's free.
I prefer if you work a full time job and also respect when someone is sleeping or their property aswell.
Hope to hear from you soon

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Edmund Dr/Moorookyle Ave Close by
Tyler Cres/Moorookyle Ave 4 min walk
Isabella Way/Moorookyle Ave 7 min walk
Sayers Rd/Babele Rd 11 min walk
Ningaloo St/Yanga Ave 12 min walk
Connell St/Hummingbird Bvd 14 min walk
Evadene Dr/Babele Rd 15 min walk
Felix Way/Hummingbird Bvd 15 min walk
Rifflebird Dr/Hummingbird Bvd 20 min walk
Amelie Pde/Bethany Rd 20 min walk
Stan Dr/Bethany Rd 23 min walk
Kingdom Hall of Jehovah's Witnesses/Tarneit Rd 23 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Beauty by Kristen5 min walk
Noodle Corner23 min walk
The Tummy Section23 min walk
7-Eleven Tarneit28 min walk
Ferguson Plarre Bakehouses - Tarneit29 min walk
Tarneit Gardens Fish & Chips29 min walk
Bubba Pizza Tarneit29 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Tarneit Gardens29 min walk