Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Sydney this week
searches in Epping this week

Hillside Crescent, Epping, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Spacious 2 bedroom duplex house with open plan dining and kitchen area in the ground floor; Furnished lounge room in the first floor; 2 bathrooms and toilets. Property is located in a very green and peaceful part of Epping. House overlooks a national reserve. Just 12 minutes walk to Epping station, Epping club, shops and coles. Just a train stop away from Macquarie University and shopping centre.

Room Features:

1) There is enough space for a double bed in the bed room
2) Bed room has huge built-in wardrobe with ample storage space (excellent wood work)
3) Built in computer desk with a study light attached to it and built in storage drawers
4) Built in book shelves
5) Room has plush new carpets
6) A big window with screen
7) Room has easy access to the shared lounge area
8) You get your own bathroom and toilet which is located in the ground floor of the house
9) Unlimited internet connection with land line telephone with unlimited international calls to major countries (40 $ per month)

More about the Flatmates

I am a Software Engineer with an active lifestyle, non-smoker and considerate towards others privacy. I am ethnically Indian here on my PR and been in Sydney for more than 3 years. I try and keep the place neat and tidy. I am always up for a chat over a drink. I don't throw house parties or entertain my friends in the house very often.

I am looking to share the place with someone who can keep the place clean, be considerate and respect my privacy.

Vijay on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Online 3 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message