Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Indooroopilly, Brisbane.

Burton Street, Indooroopilly, Brisbane

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

This is a fabulously large room with walk through wardrobe to ensuite bathroom. Featuring a private balcony, the perfect place to sip your morning coffee.

The townhouse if extremely conveniently located, about 1-2 mins walk from Indooroopilly Shopping Centre. This is also the perfect location for anyone looking for public transport access located about 300m from the major Indooroopilly bus stops including the 428, 427 and 432 to UQ, with the usual city and western suburbs connections.

More about the Flatmates

Your flatmates are the lovely Yasmin, a law student who also works full time and the wonderful Bridget, an occupational therapist who also works full time.

We are only an 'occasional' party household and generally because of our long working hours, sometimes we don't always see much of each other during the week. Otherwise the girls are keen for a chat, drink and shared meal.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.