Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Merrylands, Sydney.

Sheffield Street, Merrylands, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Clean unit ..5 mins to merrylands mall and 10mins mins to merrylands station

More about the Flatmates

This unit consist of myself and my lovely wife and we are renting one room out to the right person...non smokers and electicity and Internet access included in the rent..

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

메리랜드Close by
Easy Way4 min walk
Gloria Jean's Coffees4 min walk
Fish & Chix4 min walk
Krema Bar4 min walk
The Coffee Emporium Merrylands4 min walk
Le Wrap4 min walk
Chatime4 min walk
KFC Bentleigh5 min walk
Donut King5 min walk
Tokyo Sushi5 min walk
Crust Pizza Merrylands5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Treves St Near Neil St3 min walk
Windsor Rd Near Manchester St4 min walk
Pitt St Near Sheffield St5 min walk
Windsor Rd Near Birmingham St5 min walk
Pitt St Near Birmingham St5 min walk
Hoyts Cinema Mcfarlane St Near Treves St5 min walk
Stockland Mcfarlane St Near Finns La6 min walk
Pitt St Before Neil St6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

ALDI Merrylands4 min walk
Woolworths Merrylands5 min walk
Coles Supermarkets5 min walk
Filoz Asia Mini Mart5 min walk
Chtaura Supermarket7 min walk
Merrylands Fruit Fair7 min walk
Balkh Super Market8 min walk
SADAQAT Super Market8 min walk
Merrylands Spice and herb centre8 min walk
Royal Spices Merrylands8 min walk
Hatumale Charles Hyun-Sook9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Merrylands Station9 min walk