Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in Carlton this week

Swanston Street, Carlton, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$330
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Great location - NO bond!

One fully furnished bedroom available in a lovely 2 bedroom apartment right in the middle of everything! Only $330/week and no bond to pay!
Located literally across the road from the University of Melbourne, you can walk to uni in 2 minutes, or be on a 10 minute tram to the cbd in the same time. Only a few minutes walk to all the incredible bars, restaurants and shops that Lygon St has to offer, including Woolworths and Nova Cinema (cheap Monday's are a must-do!).
The available room features a queen sized bed with side tables, wall length, built-in desk and BIR with plenty of storage. It also have a nice big window overlooking a courtyard, so it gets plenty of natural light. Also reverse cycle heating to keep you warm in the winter and cool in the summer.
The generous bathroom is shared with just one other person and is has loads of bench space and cupboards for storage.
There is also a lovely little balcony off the living room, perfect for chilling out with a drink in the warmer months or rugging up with a hot chocolate during winter.
The apartment complex itself also has lots to offer - gym, pool and lounging areas all available to use free of charge! There is a laundry room just around the corner from the apartment aswell, so no long treks to the laundromat with bags of clothes!

More about the Flatmates

You would be living with a lovely guy, originally from England, who studies marketing at the University of Melbourne.
He's very into music and cinema, and likes hitting the gym with friends in the evenings.
He is respectful of privacy and likes his own time, but he'll also be up for a bit of a chat or to watch some tv together when you're both around :)

If think you might be interested and you'd like to check the place out, send me a quick message with a bit about yourself and we can go from there! Look forward to hearing from you :)

Madi on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Madi
Online 3 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or