Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide.

Chitunga Road, Eden Hills, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

We are looking for a new housemate to move in ASAP to our beautiful sunny Eden Hills house. We have 5 bedrooms (2 of which will be yours, and the main one of which is pictured), plenty of parking, a beautiful garden, and great views. Dishwasher, aircon, heating, built in storage, bathroom with seperate toilet, off street parking, big open living area.

We split internet and other bills equally. Your double room has beautiful views, built in storage, an aircon, and comes with a second room directly across the hall to use as you will (eg. study, yoga room). Bond is $735.

Last few points:
House comes with very friendly and floofy cat called Clyde - he will get along with most small-medium sized dogs, as long as they aren't in his face too much.
We’re clean, responsible, friendly, fun, relaxed.
Female preferred.
The house is less than 5 mins from the Eden Hills train station, 20 min drive to town, 5 to Pasadena foodland, and less than 5 to Flinders. 15 mins max to Brighton beach.

If it sounds like you’d fit in with us, then send a message with some info about what kind of housemate you are, what sort of sharehouse you’re looking for and what you do etc. Thank you!


You’ll be living with Jayne 27, Alex 27, and Nanci 26.
Nanci works away as a junior primary teacher and is only home 2 out of every 10 weeks. She enjoys making the world a better place, the desert, vegan food, and Parks and Recreation.
Jayne is a high school teacher and enjoys eating food, thinking about food, writing about food, and chasing the cat around the house.
Alex is a video editor/psych grad. He enjoys rolling his eyes at the things Jayne and Nanci do.
We love to have a drink together by the pool and tag eachother in memes, but we’re a very independent household and understand what a closed door means.

We'd love to add someone else to our household, similar age, similar interests and lifestyle (we like watching movies, drinking wine, being active, good conversation and good food). If you think you fit this bill, send us a message.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.