Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Elizabeth Bay, Sydney.

Ithaca Road, Elizabeth Bay, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 2 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$400
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Light-filled and fully furnished apartment in Elizabeth Bay. Features; broadband internet, dishwasher and clothes washer/dryer. The apartment has a balcony and water views. You'll be sharing our large, sun-drenched 3 bedroom apartment with 2 flatmates, Kash and Alice, and sharing the main bathroom with Alice.

We're a 10 minute walk from Kings Cross station, 5 minutes walk from Woolies and Harris Farm. Beare Park and Rushcutters Bay are close by, and you can walk to the city in 30-40 minutes. The vibrant cafes and restaurants of Potts Point are only a short walk away.

More about the Flatmates

Hi, my name is Kash and I am working and studying so out and about most of the time. I share my beautiful apartment with Alice who is from the UK working full-time in digital media. We are looking for someone who is looking for a place to call home. We like to share a meal every now again.

Hi I'm Alice, Im from the U.K. I'm 27 and working as a Creative in Advertising. I have fairly normal (9am-6pm) working hours most of the time but sometimes have to work late. When I'm not working I enjoy catching up with friends, cooking and trying new foods, kayaking on the harbour, yoga, and being outside. Looking forward to meeting you!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.