Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Waverley, Sydney.

Carrington Road, Waverley, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Pets considered

Great Location.
Directly across the street from Queens Park and a 5 minute walk from Centennial Park. Bondi Junction a short walk away or 3 min bus ride where there's access to trains.
Close to the Eastern suburbs beaches - Bronte, Tamarama, Coogee, Bondi.
Couple of good pubs on the corner, fab cafes, grocery store etc a stone's throw away

The available room is big, upstairs, with a balcony, gorgeous morning sun. It's at the back of the house so not on the main road.

Outside courtyard area with large garage which we use for storage, laundry and a home gym.

Huge kitchen and dining area, great for socialising, dinner parties etc.

We don't have a cleaner but are all very on top of it and contribute equally to keeping the house neat and clean.

Give us a shout and come say hi... There's usually one of us home in the evenings during the week and of course at the weekends so come check it out!

More about the Flatmates

Great house, friendly sociable Irish/English people, mixed ages 29-35, all working professionals.
Love a mid week drink and catch up but equally like our own space :)
We have a gorgeous ginger cat called Cat Stevens who loves a cuddle, so probably not the best spot for you if you have allergies!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.