Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Craigieburn, Melbourne.

Cradle Mountain Drive, Craigieburn, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Property is close to shops and in a decent area. Rent includes all bills, including internet access and Foxtel. Room mate will have own bathroom and toilet. Also a electric heater in room and small built in wardrobe. Will need to pay for and cook own meals but fridge and pantry space will be included. We also have a cat who lives inside and outside. We don't want any other animals though, he doesn't get along with them. Small downstairs laundry with a washing machine and dryer. Own washing powder to be brought, dryer can be used but only if needed. Carport with roller door gives access to the back of the house and back yard, whom ever moves in will have to park in the shared unit block car parks. Visitors are more then welcome to stay but must notify us beforehand and must respect us and our rules.

More about the Flatmates

We are a young couple named Melissa and Aaron. Aaron is a mechanic and Melissa is currently in between jobs. We spend most nights home and are very quite people. We usually go home to our family's house in Echuca on the weekend. Our cat Elwood also lives with us, his a very friendly loving cat who loves a scratch. We are looking for someone who is quite, tidy, respectful and likes the company of a cat.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.