Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Northcote, Melbourne.

Heidelberg Road, Northcote, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$182
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly

We are one guy, one gal and an adorable bunny living in a 2 storey, 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom, 2 toilet gem of a house!

We have a sweet little herb/veggie garden and double garage for all your storage needs. We also have wifi, foxtel and central heating, carpets, gas stovetop, electric oven and all the furnitures.

The room itself is queen size and has a built in wardrobe, is carpeted for those melbourne winters but also has flyscreens for delightful non mosquito infested summer breezes!

The house is on the Fairfield side of Northcote and close to the beautiful boathouse, it is also walking distance to public transport, Dennis being our local train station, if you fancy yourself a cyclist we are also close to many bike paths.

Rent is $787pcm
Bond is $787
Bill are split equally between the three of us and is usually $30-$40 each.

More about the Flatmates

Current humans:
Andre - 29 and a mister, likes cooking, fitness and learning all the things.

Christelle - 32 and not a mister, nurse, music, fitness, cooking, beers and laughs.

Current non humans: Rocking rabbit, Henry, likes head pats and bananas!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.