Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Haberfield, Sydney.

Ramsay Street, Haberfield, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$270
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Fully furnished freestanding house in Haberfield. Freshly renovated with a brand new kitchen and freshly painted white walls. Still has all the charm of a period home with an ornamental fireplace in living room and 2 of the bedrooms. Big backyard and undercover courtyard area.

3 different modes of transport are very close by:
light rail= 2 min walk
bus= 5 min walk
train= 10 min walk
shopping centre= 10 min walk

More about the Flatmates

My name is Georgie, I'm 26 and originally hail from the Mornington Peninsula in Melbourne. Like my housemate, I work in the entertainment industry. For work I teach singing several days per week, as well as performing gigs in Sydney and interstate.

Between these things you'll find me at dance class, auditions, and at the theatre. I love yoga and practice several times per week.

To balance out my creative ventures I never miss an opportunity to watch my beloved magpies play a game of Footy (Aussie Rules) I'm also studying my Masters in Primary teaching part-time via distance ed.

Antony is also a Melbournite, but from the Western burbs. He's the maddest mate a girl could ask for!

Hi I'm Antony, I am an actor and between gigs, I am a private acting coach/drama teacher and also work in radio as a part of the event staff and an MC.

I'm a very chilled guy, love reading, watching films, heading to the theatre. I am into fitness, I practice martial arts and head to the gym regularly. Always up for a good chinwag if the opportunity presents itself! I'm moving up to Sydney for a change of pace and scenery and to open up some new career doors. Georgie and I are great mates to have and the vibe around us will be fun, creative and relaxed.

We are seeking a roomie who is relaxed and keen for a supportive and fun home to come back to after a big day of kicking goals. Qualities we are looking for are; open-mindedness, honesty, reliability with rent and cleanliness. We are social/creative creatures who love to hang but are also respectful of space and privacy. We are looking for someone on the same wavelength.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Ramsay St Near Marion StClose by
Marion St Near Hawthorne PdeClose by
Ramsay St Near O'Connor St4 min walk
Parramatta Rd At Haberfield Rd4 min walk
Parramatta Rd After Sloane St5 min walk
Parramatta Rd Near Sloane St5 min walk
Marion St Near Foster St7 min walk
Parramatta Rd Near Liverpool Rd7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

7-Eleven Haberfield6 min walk
Haberfield Deli Cafe7 min walk
Caracalla Pizzeria7 min walk
Da Pippo Caffe Bar7 min walk
La Disfida7 min walk
Bistro Cocotte8 min walk
Sunshine Bakery8 min walk
Malaysian Noodle House8 min walk
San Valentino8 min walk
Espresso Galleria8 min walk
Little Sicily8 min walk
Red Rooster8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Paesanella Haberfield8 min walk
Woolworths Leichhardt Marketplace9 min walk
ALDI Leichhardt10 min walk
Trim's Fresh10 min walk
Lamonica IGA10 min walk
David Gojak Meat & Small Goods11 min walk
Haberfield Fruit Market12 min walk
SUPA IGA Summer Hill15 min walk
Quarter Case Fruit Barn15 min walk
Villagio Fresco15 min walk
Pappardelle Ristorante18 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Summer Hill Station12 min walk
Lewisham Station18 min walk
Petersham Station26 min walk
Ashfield27 min walk