Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Collingwood, Melbourne.

Wellington Street, Collingwood, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$380
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Welfare welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

ALL BILLS INCLUDED. AVAILABLE NOW.

Price is $380 for a single or $400 for a couple per week including utilities and internet. Located 5min walk to Smith St Coles. 20 min walk to city. Massive room with split system air con, top level of commercial building, floor to ceiling windows. Beautiful natural light and high exposed ceiling. You are also welcome to paint the walls in your room what ever you like!

This huge place boasts a massive living space, a recording studio, access to rooftop, spare room, foyer and storage/server room.

Being in the commercial part of town we have no neighbours after dark so get togethers and jams can be had without anxiety!

No smoking inside, but hey there's the roof so...

Short or long term lease available, the rental agreement is private and you will find that I am quite flexible, if you have any queries just ask, call or email any time.

THIS HOUSE IS CURRENTLY UNDERGOING RENOVATIONS,

expected to be completed by September this year, a lovely spacious kitchen will be yet another incredible asset to this wondrous home!

More about the Flatmates

This house is a sanctuary for creatives, you will be sharing with a couple, another fellow and Tofu, our very friendly cat. We are all creative and warm types. We love cooking, singing, dancing, painting, drinking wine in the park, swimming in the ocean (sometimes in our birthday suit) and making the occasional blanket fort. Creating a beautiful and relaxing space to call home is important to us :) Singles/couples welcome. (no haters)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.