Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Chatswood, Sydney.

Rose Street, Chatswood, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Pets considered
Students accepted

Safe neighborhood

Large home: our garage and driveway can fit 6 cars, there are two kitchens, a large living room, a front and back yard.

I own a small dachshund (sausage dog) that I like to bring inside the house every now and then, so you'll need to be comfortable with my dog and not have any allergies.

A nice 10 minute walk to Chatswood Station (there is a bus stop 2 minutes away from the house if you can't walk very well)

Less than a 5 minute stroll to Chatswood Chase shopping centre

There is a dog park, basketball court, playground, and an oval right across from the house and displays a really nice view from your balcony.

More about the Flatmates

You'll be living with just me until I find a young couple to take the en-suite room downstairs.

I work full-time as a financial adviser in the City. I like to go out and see my friends during my spare time and sometimes invite friends over for dinner.

I want to rent the room to someone who is clean, responsible, and has good etiquette.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.